Board Meeting Schedule

All Calgary Public Library Board meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month (except August and December) at the Central Library's second floor boardroom at 5:30 p.m.

Members of the public are invited to attend. Please ask a staff member on the second floor to direct you to the boardroom.

2015 Schedule

Wednesday, January 28
Wednesday, February 25
Wednesday, March 25
Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, May 27
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, July 29
Wednesday, September 30
Wednesday, October 28
Wednesday, November 25
Wednesday, December 9

 

 

Print