Board Meetings

All Calgary Public Library Board meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month (except August and December) at the Central Library's second floor boardroom at 5:30 p.m.

Members of the public are invited to attend. 

Note: The September 26 and October 24, 2018, meetings of the Calgary Public Library Board will be held in the Boardroom of the new Central Library (800 3rd St SE). Access to this building is restricted due to active construction until the opening day of November 1, 2018. As a result, members of the public wishing to attend these Board meetings are asked to please contact Barb Roberts, Executive Assistant, at Barb.Roberts@calgarylibrary.ca in advance to receive safety information and instructions on obtaining secure access to the Boardroom.

2018 Schedule

Wednesday, January 31 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, February 28 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, March 28 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, April 25 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, May 30 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, June 27 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, September 26 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, October 24 –

2017 Schedule

Wednesday, January 25 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, February 22 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, March 29 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, April 26 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, May 31 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, June 28 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, September 27 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, October 25 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, November 8 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, December 6 – Board Agenda | Minutes

2016 Schedule

Wednesday, January 27 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, February 24 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, March 30 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, April 27 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, May 25 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, June 29 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, July 27 – Cancelled
Wednesday, September 28 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, October 26 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, November 30 – Board Agenda | Minutes

Print