Board Meetings

All Calgary Public Library Board meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month (except August and December) at the Central Library's boardroom at 5:30 p.m. The Central Library is located at 800 3 St SE.

Members of the public are invited to attend.

2018 Schedule

Wednesday, January 31 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, February 28 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, March 28 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, April 25 – Board Agendaopens a new windowMinutesopens a new window
Wednesday, May 30 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, June 27 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, September 26 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutes
Wednesday, October 24 – Board Agenda | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, November 14 – Board Agenda | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, December 5 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window

2017 Schedule

Wednesday, January 25 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutes
Wednesday, February 22 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutes
Wednesday, March 29 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutes
Wednesday, April 26 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutes
Wednesday, May 31 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, June 28 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, September 27 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, October 25 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, November 8 – Board AgendaMinutes
Wednesday, December 6 – Board Agenda | Minutesopens a new window

2016 Schedule

Wednesday, January 27 – Board Agendaopens a new window
Wednesday, February 24 – Board Agendaopens a new window
Wednesday, March 30 – Board Agendaopens a new window
Wednesday, April 27 – Board Agendaopens a new window
Wednesday, May 25 – Board Agendaopens a new window
Wednesday, June 29 – Board Agendaopens a new window
Wednesday, July 27 – Cancelled
Wednesday, September 28 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, October 26 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window
Wednesday, November 30 – Board Agendaopens a new window | Minutesopens a new window

Print