Board Meetings

All Calgary Public Library Board meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month (except August and December) at the Central Library's second floor boardroom at 5:30 p.m.

Members of the public are invited to attend. Please ask a staff member on the second floor to direct you to the boardroom.

2017 Schedule

Wednesday, January 25 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, February 22
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, April 26
Wednesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 28
Wednesday, July 26
Wednesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 25
Wednesday, November 29

2016 Schedule

Wednesday, January 27 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, February 24 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, March 30 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, April 27 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, May 25 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, June 29 – Board Agenda
Wednesday, July 27 – Cancelled
Wednesday, September 28 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, October 26 – Board Agenda | Minutes
Wednesday, November 30 – Board Agenda | Minutes

Print